Hawaii: April 8, 2019 - Princess Ruby | April 8 - 23, 2019



Princess Cruises on the
Ruby Princess

April 8 - 23, 2019
16 Days / 15 Nights

(Roundtrip from Los Angeles)

Los Angeles, California ~ Hilo, Hawaii ~ Honolulu, Hawaii ~ Kauai (Nawiliwili), Hawaii ~ Maui (Lahaina), Hawaii ~ Ensenada, Mexico ~ Los Angeles, California 

Princess' 15-day Hawaiian Island cruises offer an intoxicating mix of island adventure and carefree cruising. You'll venture to four dazzling islands — including a full day and late evening in Honolulu to see the sights and experience its famed nightlife. And there’s so much to do while you’re at sea, like enjoying live entertainment, world-class cuisine, island-inspired activities and endless ocean views  plus it's all included in your cruise fare! Discover why the Travel Channel named us "Best Cruises to see Hawaii."